Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Phone 850-265-6584
MON-FRI: 10:00-6:00 | SAT. 10:00-2:00

 

Milinda's Monthly Embroidery Club



This will be our October Class
Hello, friends!
I can't wait to see you all again! I've missed you all so much!
I find it perfect that we are meeting for the first time in over
a year on the anniversary of Hurricane Michael. We still aren't
back in our house yet, but I'm still sewing and embroidering,
and I can't wait to see what you all have been creating this year.
I have two cute Halloween pumpkin for you as well as some tips
that I've picked up over the last year. I can't wait to hear
what y'all have learned. It will be so lovely to catch up!
See you Thursday night at 6 for our first meeting.
Best! 
Milinda

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
This class will be a demo lecture with Dr Stephenson
Requirements:
none
Instructor Name:
Dr Milinda

Milinda's Monthly Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

- 6 p.m.Address:
401 East 23rd Street
Suite F
Panama City, FL

Phone:
​850-265-6584

Email:
JimsVacSew@comcast.net

We've been in business for over 30 years!
Mon-Friday

10:00-6:00
Sat 10:00 - 2 :00